Staff

To learn more about or contact an MCF staff member, click on his or her name below. If you're not sure who to contact, use the Contact MCF page and someone will respond quickly.

In 2014, MCF is also employing four MCF Philanthropy Fellows, who are placed at the Bush Foundation in its Community Innovation and Education teams. Learn more about the MCF Philanthropy Fellows.

 

Trista1_small

Trista Harris

president
612.335.3557
tharris@mcf.org
Read bio

Tara1

Tara Kumar

member services manager
612.465.0718
tkumar@mcf.org
Read bio

Web_lorimillershiell

Lori Miller-Shiell

director of operations and finance
612.335.3418
lmiller-shiell@mcf.org
Read bio

Coien_original

Chris Oien

digital communications specialist
612.455.6212
coien@mcf.org
Read bio

Kostlie_original

Kaitlin Ostlie

operations and finance assistant
612.465.0714
kostlie@mcf.org
Read bio

Jennifer

Jennifer Pennington

fellow, member services
jpennington@mcf.org
Read bio

 

Msalas

Maria Salas

director of member services
612.335.3556
msalas@mcf.org
Read bio

Web_patriciastarksfagget

Patricia Starks-Faggétt

finance manager
612.455.6213
pstarks-faggett@mcf.org
Read bio

Sstehling_original

Susan Stehling

communications associate
612.465.0716
sstehling@mcf.org
Read bio

Msullivan_web

Megan Sullivan

operations and publications coordinator
612.335.3417
msullivan@mcf.org
Read bio

Tracy_bob

Bob Tracy

director of government relations and public policy
612.465.0719
btracy@mcf.org
Read bio

Alfonsowenker

Alfonso Wenker

director of diversity, equity and inclusion
612.465.0715
awenker@mcf.org
Read bio

Tiffany1

Tiffany Wilson-Worsley

fellow, public policy and government relations
twilson-worsley@mcf.org
Read bio