Staff

To learn more about or contact an MCF staff member, click on his or her name below. If you're not sure who to contact, use the Contact MCF page and someone will respond quickly.

MCF is also employing Ron McKinley Philanthropy Fellows, who are placed at Minnesota foundations to change the face of philanthropy and bring new ideas to the field. Learn more about the Ron McKinley Philanthropy Fellowship.

 

Trista_harris_v3_small

Trista Harris

president
612.335.3557
tharris@mcf.org
Read bio

Jenn_hall_small

Jennifer Hall

program assistant
612.335.3559
jhall@mcf.org
Read bio

Tara_kumar_small

Tara Kumar

program manager
612.465.0718
tkumar@mcf.org
Read bio

Naomi_marx_small

Naomi Marx

executive assistant
612.465.0717
nmarx@mcf.org
Read bio

Lori_miller-shiell_small

Lori Miller-Shiell

director of operations and finance
612.335.3418
lmiller-shiell@mcf.org
Read bio

Chris_oien_small

Chris Oien

digital communications specialist
612.455.6212
coien@mcf.org
Read bio

Kaitlin_ostlie_small

Kaitlin Ostlie

operations and finance assistant
612.465.0714
kostlie@mcf.org
Read bio

Maria_salas_small

Maria Salas

director of member relations
612.335.3556
msalas@mcf.org
Read bio

Patricia_starks-fagget_small

Patricia Starks-Faggett

finance manager
612.455.6213
pstarks-faggett@mcf.org
Read bio

Susan_stehling_v2_small

Susan Stehling

communications associate
612.465.0716
sstehling@mcf.org
Read bio

Megan_sullivan_small

Megan Sullivan

operations and publications coordinator
612.335.3417
msullivan@mcf.org
Read bio

Bob_tracy_v3_small

Bob Tracy

director of government relations and public policy
612.335.3558
btracy@mcf.org
Read bio

Alfonso_wenker_small

Alfonso Wenker

director of diversity, equity and inclusion
612.465.0715
awenker@mcf.org
Read bio