Staff

To contact an MCF staff member, click on his or her email link below. If you're not sure who to contact, please call 612.338.1989 or send an email to info@mcf.org and someone will respond quickly.

MCF is also employing Ron McKinley Philanthropy Fellows, who are placed at Minnesota foundations to change the face of philanthropy and bring new ideas to the field. Learn more about the Ron McKinley Philanthropy Fellowship.

Trista Harris

President
612.335.3557
tharris@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Susan Hammel

Executive in Residence
612.335.3417
shammel@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

Leah Lundquist

Program Manager - Leadership Development
612.335.3417
llundquist@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Naomi Marx

Executive Assistant
612.465.0717
nmarx@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Sam Miller-Shiell

Director of Operations & Finance
612.335.3418
smiller-shiell@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Katina Mortensen
Program Manager - Networks
612.335.3597
kmortensen@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Chris Oien

Communications & Media Specialist
612.455.6212
coien@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Luciano Patiño

Operations Assistant
612.465.0714
lpatino@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Maria Salas

Director of Member Relations
612.335.3556
msalas@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Patricia Starks-Faggett

Finance Manager
612.455.6213
pstarks-faggett@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Susan Stehling

Communications & Media Specialist
612.465.0716
sstehling@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Bob Tracy

Director of Public Policy & Communications
612.335.3558
btracy@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Levi Weinhagen

Communications & Media Specialist
612.465.0716
lweinhagen@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Alfonso Wenker

Director of Program Strategy & Racial Equity
612.465.0715
awenker@mcf.org
Read Bio